Navigation Menu+

Pure Profit – All About Profit Vol.2 “Flip Phone Muzik” hosted by Bigga Rankin

Posted on Dec 26, 2017 by in USA | 0 comments

Pure Profit hailing from Greensboro, NC is a street poet emcee that delivers hardcore street wordplay, in which he represents his hometown proudly, All About A Profit Vol.2 “Flip Phone Muzik” Hosted by Bigga Rankin is sure to make heads turn with lead singles “Yesterday ft. Moneybagg Yo” and “Now I’m Up”. Follow the campaign and support the movement.

Video Link

1 – Jungle
2 – Yesterday ft Money Bagg Yo
3 – I Got What You Want
4 – Burn One ft Goldmouth x Freddy Bandz
5 – Street Nigga ft First Class
6 – Get Rich Die Young ft Dune
7 – Change On Me ft Freddy Bandz
8 – Now Im Up ft Moneyman
9 – KOBE ft Jayway Sosa
10 – Life ft Young Scooter
11 – Pull Up
12 – He Say She Say
13 – Dat Bihh Herr
14 – Get It Off ft Freddy Bandz

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *